Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Red Hot 'n' Live CD

    Brian Setzer and The Nashvillains
    Red Hot and Live CD

    In October 2006, Brian Setzer and his band The Nashvillains performed a sold-out tour of Japan.
    This superb live album captures Setzer and the band on stage in Tokyo, performing at their very best.


    • 1Red Hot
    • 2This Cat's On A Hot Tin Roof
    • 3Get It Off Your Mind
    • 4Slow Down
    • 5Put Your Cat Clothes On
    • 6Take A Chance On Love
    • 7Broken Down Piece Of Junk
    • 8Peroxide Blonde In A Hopped Up Model Ford
    • 9Tennessee Zip
    • 10Mini Bar Blues
    • 11Runaway Boys
    • 12Stray Cat Strut
    • 13Rocket Cathedrals
    • 14Fishnet Stockings
    • 15Rock This Town
    • 16Gene and Eddie

    More from Brian Setzer

    • Jump Jive an' Wail CD Single
      Brian Setzer
      Jump Jive an' Wail CD Single
    • Dirty Boogie CD
      Brian Setzer
      Dirty Boogie CD
    • Live Nude Guitars (Audio Cassette)
      Brian Setzer
      Live Nude Guitars (Audio Cassette)
    • Christmas Rocks CD
      Brian Setzer
      Christmas Rocks CD
    • Dig That Crazy Christmas CD
      Brian Setzer
      Dig That Crazy Christmas CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.