Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > One Rockin' Night DVD

    Brian Setzer Orchestra
    One Rockin' Night DVD

    A sensational early show from the Brian Setzer Orchestra, filmed live on stage in Montreal, Canada in 1995.
    Setzer is brilliant - he is captured here at his very best.
    The band are equally brilliant, and the audience don't hold back in showing their appreciation.
    It's great news for Brian Setzer fans that this show was captured on film. 


    • 1Intro
    • 2James Bond Theme
    • 3Hoodoo Voodoo Doll
    • 4Good Rockin' Daddy
    • 5Your True Love
    • 6My Baby Only Cares For Me
    • 7Brand New Cadillac
    • 8Stray Cat Strut
    • 9Sittin' On It
    • 10Ghost Radio
    • 11That Mellow Saxophone
    • 12Rumble In Brighton
    • 13Route 66
    • 14Rock This Town
    • 15As Long As I'm Singin'
    • 16Honky Tonk
    • 17Brand New Cadillac
    • 18Hoodoo Voodoo Doll
    • 19Rumble In Brighton

    More from Brian Setzer

    • Jump Jive an' Wail CD Single
      Brian Setzer
      Jump Jive an' Wail CD Single
    • Dirty Boogie CD
      Brian Setzer
      Dirty Boogie CD
    • Live Nude Guitars (Audio Cassette)
      Brian Setzer
      Live Nude Guitars (Audio Cassette)
    • Vavoom! CD
      Brian Setzer
      Vavoom! CD
    • Christmas Rocks CD
      Brian Setzer
      Christmas Rocks CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.