Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Live Nude Guitars (Audio Cassette)

    Brian Setzer
    Live Nude Guitars (Audio Cassette)

    Audio Cassette release of Brian Setzer's second solo album Live Nude Guitars.
    Great songs in variety of styles including fan favourites like Rebelene, Red Lightnin' Blues and his cover of Eddie Cochran's Nervous Breakdown.


    • 1Red Lightning Blues
    • 2Rockability
    • 3Rebelene
    • 4Nervous Breakdown
    • 5Every Tear That Falls
    • 6Temper Sure Is Risin'
    • 7When the Sky Comes Tumblin' Down
    • 8She Thinks I'm Trash
    • 9Love Is Repaid by Love Alone
    • 10Rosie in the Middle
    • 11So Young So Bad So What
    • 12The Rain Washed Everything Away

    More from Brian Setzer

    • Jump Jive an' Wail CD Single
      Brian Setzer
      Jump Jive an' Wail CD Single
    • Dirty Boogie CD
      Brian Setzer
      Dirty Boogie CD
    • Christmas Rocks CD
      Brian Setzer
      Christmas Rocks CD
    • Dig That Crazy Christmas CD
      Brian Setzer
      Dig That Crazy Christmas CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.