Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Boogie Woogie Christmas CD (Japanese Import)

    Brian Setzer Orchestra
    Boogie Woogie Christmas CD (Japanese Import)

    Japanese release of Boogie Woogie Christmas by the Brian Setzer Orchestra with a bonus track which was not included on the European and American releases.
    A rockin' swingin' Big Beat Christmas Party with the King of the Cats.


    • 1Jingle Bells
    • 2Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
    • 3Winter Wonderland
    • 4Blue Christmas
    • 5Santa Claus Is Back In Town
    • 6Baby It's Cold Outside
    • 7Nutcracker Suite
    • 8Man With The Bag
    • 9Sleigh Ride
    • 10So They Say It's Christmas
    • 11O Holy Night
    • 12The Amens
    • 13Jingle Bells (instrumental)

    More from Brian Setzer

    • Jump Jive an' Wail CD Single
      Brian Setzer
      Jump Jive an' Wail CD Single
    • Dirty Boogie CD
      Brian Setzer
      Dirty Boogie CD
    • Live Nude Guitars (Audio Cassette)
      Brian Setzer
      Live Nude Guitars (Audio Cassette)
    • Ignition CD
      Brian Setzer
      Ignition CD
    • 13 CD
      Brian Setzer
      13 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.