Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sweet Nothins CD

    Brenda Lee
    Sweet Nothins CD

    The classic original Rock 'n' Roll recordings of Brenda Lee.
    A fantastic collection packed with hits from one of the most successful female singers of the 1950s.


    • 1Jambalaya
    • 2Bigelow 6-200
    • 3One Step at a Time
    • 4Dynamite
    • 5Ain't That Love
    • 6Love You Till I Die
    • 7One Teenager To Another
    • 8Rock-A-Bye-Baby Blues
    • 9Rock The Bop
    • 10Ring-A-My-Phone
    • 11Little Jonah
    • 12My Baby Likes Western Guys
    • 13Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
    • 14Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home
    • 15Headin' Home
    • 16Let's Jump The Broomstick
    • 17Hummin' The Blues Over You
    • 18The Stroll
    • 19St Louis Blues
    • 20Just Because
    • 21Some of These Days
    • 22Sweet Nothins
    • 23Just Let Me Dream
    • 24Weep No More My Baby

    More from Brenda Lee

    • I'm Sorry DVD
      Brenda Lee
      I'm Sorry DVD
    • Jingle Bell Rock (7
      Brenda Lee
      Jingle Bell Rock (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Essential Recordings (2CD)
      Brenda Lee
      Essential Recordings (2CD)
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Brenda Lee
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • Rockin' Around With Brenda Lee CD
      Brenda Lee
      Rockin' Around With Brenda Lee CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.