Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Queen Of Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Brenda Lee
    Queen Of Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Before becoming the biggest selling female artists of the early 1960s, Brenda Lee cut some of the greatest female Rock 'n' Roll of the 1950s.
    Queen Of Rock 'n' Roll is a superb 28 track collection which features the rockin' side of Brenda - taking in the Rock 'n' Roll hits along with plenty of uptempo rockin' rarities too.


    • 1Rock The Bop
    • 2Little Jonah
    • 3Jambalaya
    • 4Anybody But Me
    • 5Here Comes That Feeling
    • 6Let The Four Winds Blow
    • 7That's All You Gotta Do
    • 8Bigelow 6-200
    • 9Dynamite
    • 10Kansas City
    • 11Crazy Talk
    • 12Weep No More My Baby
    • 13Sweet Nothings
    • 14Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
    • 15Talkin' Bout You
    • 16Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home
    • 17Love You Till I Die
    • 18Hummin' The Blues Over You
    • 19Dum Dum
    • 20Let's Jump The Broomstick
    • 21The Stroll
    • 22My Baby Likes Western Guys
    • 23Ring-A-My-Phone
    • 24Just A Little
    • 25Rock-A-Bye Baby Blues
    • 26One Step At A Time
    • 27Is It True?
    • 28What'd I Say

    More from Brenda Lee

    • I'm Sorry DVD
      Brenda Lee
      I'm Sorry DVD
    • Jingle Bell Rock (7
      Brenda Lee
      Jingle Bell Rock (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Essential Recordings (2CD)
      Brenda Lee
      Essential Recordings (2CD)
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Brenda Lee
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • Rockin' Around With Brenda Lee CD
      Brenda Lee
      Rockin' Around With Brenda Lee CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.