Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD

    Brenda Lee
    Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD

    Brenda Lee was an incredibly versatile singer, and one who bears comparison with the Rock ‘n’ Roll greats with her Rockabilly sides, while
    her fusion of Country and R&B give her ballads an extra soulful feel.
    This 3 disc set presents 60 examples that bear this out, featuring all of her biggest hits and key tracks.


    • 1Sweet Nothins
    • 2I’m Sorry
    • 3I Want To Be Wanted
    • 4One Step At A Time
    • 5Dynamite
    • 6Ain’t That Love
    • 7Ring-A-My Phone
    • 8Little Jonah
    • 9My Baby Likes Western Guys
    • 10Hummin’ The Blues Over You
    • 11Just Because
    • 12Some Of These Days
    • 13Just Let Me Dream
    • 14Weep No More My Baby
    • 15Just A Little
    • 16Build A Big Fence
    • 17Be My Love Again
    • 18Love And Learn
    • 19Wee Wee Willies
    • 20Jambalaya
    • 1Let’s Jump The Broomstick
    • 2That’s All You Gotta Do
    • 3Dum Dum
    • 4Emotions
    • 5You Can Depend On Me
    • 6Do I Worry?
    • 7Crazy Talk
    • 8It’s Never Too Late
    • 9I’m Learning About Love
    • 10When My Dreamboat Comes Home
    • 11Walking To New Orleans
    • 12Hallelujah, I Love Him So
    • 13Pretend
    • 14If I Didn’t Care
    • 15If You Love Me
    • 16Georgia On My Mind
    • 17Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
    • 18Kansas City
    • 19Tragedy
    • 20Anybody But Me
    • 1All Alone Am I
    • 2Fool No.1
    • 3Here Comes That Feeling
    • 4Speak To Me Pretty
    • 5Break It To Me Gently
    • 6Everybody Loves Me But You
    • 7Eventually
    • 8So Deep
    • 9Only You
    • 10You’ve Got Me Crying Again
    • 11 I Miss You So
    • 12Send Me Some Lovin’
    • 13I’ll Always Be In Love With You
    • 14Heart In Hand
    • 15Valley Of Tears
    • 16Just Out Of Reach
    • 17It Started All Over Again
    • 18Gonna Find Me A Bluebird
    • 19Save All Your Lovin’ For Me
    • 20Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree

    More from Brenda Lee

    • Sweet Nothins CD
      Brenda Lee
      Sweet Nothins CD
    • Jingle Bell Rock (7
      Brenda Lee
      Jingle Bell Rock (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Essential Recordings (2CD)
      Brenda Lee
      Essential Recordings (2CD)
    • Rockin' Around With Brenda Lee CD
      Brenda Lee
      Rockin' Around With Brenda Lee CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.