Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 7 Classic Albums 4CD

    Brenda Lee
    7 Classic Albums (4CD Set)

    Brenda Lee's seven classic early albums, plus bonus singles, on 4 CDs.  The original recordings, digitally remastered for superior sound quality.
    Featuring the complete albums Grandma What Great Songs You Sang (1959), Brenda Lee Miss Dynamite (1960), This Is Brenda (1960), Emotions (1961), All The Way (1961), Sincerely Brenda Lee (1961) and Brenda That's All (1962) plus bonus tracks from non-album singles.


    • 1Some Of These Days
    • 2Pennies From Heaven
    • 3Baby Face
    • 4A Good Man Is Hard To Find
    • 5Just Because
    • 6Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye
    • 7Ballin' The Jack
    • 8Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
    • 9Pretty Baby
    • 10Side By Side
    • 11Back In Your Own Backyard
    • 12St Louis Blues
    • 13Dynamite
    • 14Weep No More Baby
    • 15Jambalaya On The Bayou
    • 16Just Let Me Dream
    • 17Be My Love Again
    • 18My Baby Likes Western Guys
    • 19Sweet Nothins
    • 20I'm Sorry
    • 21That's All You Gotta Do
    • 22Heading Home
    • 23Wee Wee Willies
    • 24Let's Jump The Broomstick.
    • 1When My Dreamboat Comes Home
    • 2I Want To Be Wanted
    • 3Just A Little
    • 4Pretend
    • 5Love and Learn
    • 6Teach Me Tonight
    • 7Hallelujah I Love Him So
    • 8Walking To New Orleans
    • 9Blueberry Hill
    • 10We Three My Echo My Shadow and Me
    • 11Build A Big Fence
    • 12If I Didn't Care
    • 13Emotions
    • 14Just Another Lie
    • 15If You Love Me Really Love Me
    • 16Crazy Talk
    • 17When I Fall In Love
    • 18Around The World
    • 19Swannee River Rock
    • 20Will You Love Me Tomorrow
    • 21I'm Learning About Love
    • 22Georgia On My Mind
    • 23Cry
    • 24I'm In The Mood For Love.
    • 1Lover Come Back To Me
    • 2All The Way
    • 3Dum Dum
    • 4On The Sunny Side Of The Street
    • 5Talkin' Bout You
    • 6Someone To Love Me
    • 7Do I Worry Yes I Do
    • 8Tragedy
    • 9Kansas City
    • 10Eventually
    • 11Speak To Me Pretty
    • 12Big Chance
    • 13You Alway's Hurt The One You Love
    • 14Lazy River
    • 15You've Got Me Crying Again
    • 16It's The Talk Of The Town
    • 17Send Me Some Lovin'
    • 18How Deep Is The Ocean
    • 19I'll Always Be In Love With You
    • 20I Miss You So
    • 21Fools Rush In
    • 22Only You
    • 23Hold Me
    • 24I'll Be Seeing You
    • 25Christy Christmas
    • 26One Step At A Time
    • 27One Teenager To Another.
    • 1I'm Sitting On Top Of The World
    • 2Fool No.1
    • 3White Silver Sands
    • 4Just Out Of Reach
    • 5Sweethearts On Parade
    • 6It's A Lonesome Old Town
    • 7Organ Grinder's Swing
    • 8Gonna Find Me A Bluebird
    • 9Why Me
    • 10Valley Of Tears
    • 11Someday You'll Want Me To Want You
    • 12You Can Depend On Me
    • 13Rock-A-Bye Baby Blues
    • 14Ring-A-My Phone
    • 15Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
    • 16Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home
    • 17Break It To Me Gently
    • 18Everybody Loves Me But You
    • 19Heart In Hand
    • 20All Alone Am I
    • 21It's Never Too Late
    • 22Anybody But Me
    • 23So Deep
    • 24Here Comes That Feeling Again
    • 25It Started All Over Again
    • 26Save Your Lovin' For Me

    More from Brenda Lee

    • Sweet Nothins CD
      Brenda Lee
      Sweet Nothins CD
    • I'm Sorry DVD
      Brenda Lee
      I'm Sorry DVD
    • Jingle Bell Rock (7
      Brenda Lee
      Jingle Bell Rock (7" Vinyl Single)
    • Essential Recordings (2CD)
      Brenda Lee
      Essential Recordings (2CD)
    • Rockin' Around With Brenda Lee CD
      Brenda Lee
      Rockin' Around With Brenda Lee CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.