Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Brandy Roberts CD
    Brandy Roberts CD

    Rock 'n' Roll Piano Pounder Brandy Roberts with his third album.   The vocals and music are very much in the tradition of Jerry Lee Lewis, obviously Brandy's biggest influence. 
    This 15 track set features Killer-styled versions of the classic songs of Billy Lee Riley, Carl Perkins, Eddie Fontaine, Charlie Rich and lots more... 
    Superb stuff for fans of the Pumpin' Piano Rock 'n' Roll style.


    • 1Break Up
    • 2Hey Baby
    • 3Shame On You
    • 4Rollin' With The Flow
    • 5Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 6Sunday Morning Coming Down
    • 7Nothin' Shakin'
    • 8Georgia On My Mind
    • 9Matchbox
    • 10Rockin' Pneumonia
    • 11Bony Maronie
    • 12Just a Bummin' Around
    • 13Blue Monday
    • 14Sea Cruise
    • 15Red Hot.

    More from Brandy Roberts

    • Rockin' My 88s CD
      Brandy Roberts
      Rockin' My 88s CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.