Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > One Long Saturday Night DVD

    One Long Saturday Night DVD

    This BR5-49 live recording captures the group at its peak, live on stage in 1996, but has never been released until now.
    It is a tribute to the strength of BR549's original compositions that they can mix up their own songs, like Bettie Bettie and Little Ramona with classics like Gone Gone Gone or Cherokee Boogie, and you never notice that there's a forty-year gap between them.
    The new songs sound like classics and the classic songs sound new!


    • 1Dancing With My Shadow
    • 2Even If It's Wrong
    • 3Long Gone Lonesome Blues
    • 4Heartaches By The Number
    • 5Bettie Bettie
    • 6Right Or Wrong
    • 7Hometown Boogie
    • 8Honky Tonk Song
    • 9Go Boy Go
    • 10Lonesome 7-7203
    • 11My Name Is Mudd
    • 12I Ain't Never
    • 13Little Ramona
    • 14Big Mouth Blues
    • 15Cherokee Boogie
    • 16Ole Slewfoot
    • 17Crazy Arms
    • 18Gone Gone Gone
    • 19One Long Saturday Night
    • 20Take Me Back To Tulsa

    More from BR5-49

    • Even If It's Wrong 7
      Even If It's Wrong 7" single (vinyl)
    • BR5-49
    • BR5-49 + Big Backyard Beat Show CD
      BR5-49 + Big Backyard Beat Show CD
    • Dog Days CD
      Dog Days CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.