Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > BR5-49

    BR5-49 CD

    The self-titled first full-length album from BR549, who brilliantly combine twangin' vintage style country music with an infectious Rockabilly beat.
    Includes the singles Cherokee Boogie and Even If It's Wrong.


    • 1Even If It's Wrong
    • 2Cherokee Boogie
    • 3Honky Tonk Song
    • 4Lifetime To Prove
    • 5Little Ramona
    • 6Crazy Arms
    • 7I Ain't Never
    • 8Chains Of This Town
    • 9Are You Gettin' Tired Of Me
    • 10Hickory Wind
    • 11One Long Saturday Night

    More from BR5-49

    • Even If It's Wrong 7
      Even If It's Wrong 7" single (vinyl)
    • Dog Days CD
      Dog Days CD
    • One Long Saturday Night DVD
      One Long Saturday Night DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.