Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bozstik Haze CD
    Thee Headcoatees
    Bozstik Haze CD

    The 1997 studio album from those Garage girls Thee Headcoatees.


    • 1We Are Thee Headcoatees
    • 2Name Your Own Poison
    • 3I Need Loving
    • 4Speak To Me
    • 5Just Like A Dog
    • 6Never To Go Back
    • 7Bostik Haze
    • 8Baby Teeth Marge
    • 9He's In Disguise
    • 10You Ruined My Night's Rest
    • 11I Want Candy
    • 12We Are Thee Headcoatees.

    More from Headcoatees

    • Here Comes Cessation
      Here Comes Cessation
    • Ballad Of The Insolent Pup
      Ballad Of The Insolent Pup


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.