Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Vegas Bop CD

    The Outsiders
    Lookin' For A Girl CD

    New Release Coming Soon. Pre-Order Now.

    Since forming in 2014, The Outsiders have been growing a strong reputation on the British Rock 'n' Roll scene, playing all over the country with their rockin' blend of Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly, mixing up boppers, jivers and strollers.
    Their new album Looking For A Girl will grab attention from further afield and will guarantee that they will continue to be in demand on the Rock 'n' Roll circuit.


    • 1Rockabilly's Back In Town
    • 2Whistle Bait
    • 3Double Talk Baby
    • 4Looking For A Girl
    • 5I Got
    • 6Blue Black Hair
    • 7Ting-A-Ling
    • 8I'll Take Love
    • 9Spark Plug
    • 10Josephine
    • 11Livin' High
    • 12Whenever You're Ready
    • 13Walk On By

    More from Boz Boorer

    • Boz & The Bozmen Dress In Deadmen's Suits CD
      Boz Boorer
      Boz & The Bozmen Dress In Deadmen's Suits CD
    • She's My Little Woman 7
      Boz Boorer
      She's My Little Woman 7" single (vinyl)
    • Boz's Blues 7
      Boz Boorer
      Boz's Blues 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Comic Book Nightmare 7
      Boz Boorer
      Comic Book Nightmare 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Between The Polecats CD
      Boz Boorer
      Between The Polecats CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.