Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cycle Guitars CD

    Born Losers
    Cycle Guitars CD


    • 1Theme From Angels Never Die
    • 2Funnel Of Love
    • 3Fast Shift
    • 4Teenage Rebel
    • 5Be Seeing You
    • 6Run For Your Life
    • 7Mindwaves
    • 8Fukushima Speedway
    • 9From Russia With Love
    • 10The Fight
    • 11Tokyo Drifter
    • 12Cycle Guitars
    • 13Angels Never Die (Dirge)

    More from Born Losers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.