Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Boppin' In The Dark CD

    Dub Dickerson
    Boppin' In The Dark CD

    Dub Dickerson's complete 1950s recordings including all his Capitol, Decca & Imperial sides.  This 32 track collection also features previously unissued material and is accompanied by a detailed 32-page booklet including liner-notes, session information & photos.


    • 1Boppin' In The Dark
    • 2Sugar Lips
    • 3Kiss Me With Your Eyes
    • 4I'm Falling In Love
    • 5The Girl In The Cardigan Sweater
    • 6Count Me In
    • 7No One Could Ever Love You
    • 8Look Look Look
    • 9You Started It All
    • 10Under The Heanding Of My Business
    • 11I Must've Drove My Mules Too Hard
    • 12That's Not All
    • 13Owl Hoot Blues
    • 14Ain't Got No Doggone Gal
    • 15If I Had You Back
    • 16Chinchie Hotel
    • 17Money Talks
    • 18Just In Time To Be Too Late
    • 19The Bells Of Monterey
    • 20One Night Stand
    • 21Sweet Bunch Of Bitterweeds
    • 22Dear Love
    • 23Everything Depends On You
    • 24Mama Laid The Law Down
    • 25Stand Accused
    • 26My Gal Gertie
    • 27Each Time
    • 28Shotgun Wedding
    • 29All Over You
    • 30My Impression Of You
    • 31The Bottle
    • 32Mama Laid The Law Down.

    More from Dub Dickerson


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.