Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Gotta Have My Way 10" LP (vinyl)

    The Boppin' Gliesers
    Gotta Have My Way 10" LP (vinyl)

    Explosive Neo-Rockabilly that blends together the wild sounds of crazed '50s Rockabilly with a touch of early Psychobilly.
    Wild and frantic stuff - not for the feint hearted!


    • 1One Night Woman
    • 2Walk With You
    • 3Believe Me Lil' Woman
    • 4She Needs A Man To Shop
    • 5Boppin' Gliesers
    • 6Gotta Have My Way
    • 7Wild Wild Wild Man
    • 8Lovely Witch
    • 9Why?
    • 10Gang Bang Boogie

    More from Boppin' Gliesers

    • Gliese Attack CD
      Boppin' Gliesers
      Gliese Attack CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.