Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Go! CD

    Boppin' B
    Go! CD

    1993 studio album from Boppin' B, a band formed in 1985 who mix their rockabilly style with elements of Rock 'n' Roll, Swing and Ska.


    • 1Ich Will Keine Schokolade
    • 2Moonshinerock
    • 3Boppin' Bee
    • 4I'm A Cat
    • 5Pretty Little Girls
    • 6Train Kept A Rollin'
    • 7Legend Of Boppin' B
    • 8I'm Still Lovin' You
    • 9Into The Mood
    • 10I'm So Excited
    • 11Do You Know
    • 12Psychotic City
    • 13Neulich in der Prarie
    • 14Dim Dim The Light
    • 15Big Eyed Girl
    • 16Go!
    • 17Sternenhimmel
    • 18I Want You To Be My Baby
    • 19Das Lied von Pfaffen

    More from Boppin' B

    • Pack Die Badehose Ein CD
      Boppin' B
      Pack Die Badehose Ein CD
    • Live CD
      Boppin' B
      Live CD
    • The Look CD
      Boppin' B
      The Look CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Radio CD
      Boppin' B
      Rock 'n' Roll Radio CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.