Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bop Cats / Wild Jungle Rock CD

    The Bop Cats
    Bop Cats / Wild Jungle Rock CD

    Fantastic early 1980s Rockabilly with the Bopcats' two original albums together on one CD.


    • 1Rockin' A Dream
    • 2Kiss Goodbye
    • 3One Hand Loose
    • 4Crash Landing
    • 5Dial Red
    • 6Down The Line
    • 7Let's Go
    • 8Buddy This Is It
    • 9Don't Say Sorry
    • 10Rainbow Girl
    • 11Please Give Me Something
    • 12Wild Jungle Rock
    • 13Home To Me
    • 14Stop Breaking Up My Heart
    • 15Lucky One
    • 16Rock House
    • 17Yesterday's Dreams
    • 18Too Fast Past
    • 19Dressed To Kill
    • 20What Did I Do Last Night?
    • 21Apache
    • 22Last Hurtin' Song
    • 23Train Called Rock 'n' Roll
    • 24Lights Out
    • 25Calling All Girls

    More from Bop Cats

    • String-Go CD
      Bop Cats
      String-Go CD
    • Original Live CD
      Bop Cats
      Original Live CD
    • Bop Cats CD
      Bop Cats
      Bop Cats CD
    • Wild Jungle Rock CD
      Bop Cats
      Wild Jungle Rock CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.