Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wild Jungle Rock CD

    The Bop Cats
    Wild Jungle Rock CD

    Great early 1980s Rockabilly from Canadian 4-piece The Bopcats.
    Wild Jungle Rock is their second album, originally released on vinyl in 1982.


    • 1Wild Jungle Rock
    • 2Home To Me
    • 3Stop Breaking My Heart
    • 4Lucky One
    • 5Rock House
    • 6Yesterday's Dream
    • 7Too fast Past
    • 8Dressed To Kill
    • 9What Did I Do Last Night
    • 10Apache
    • 11The Last Hurtin' Song
    • 12Train Called Rock 'n' Roll
    • 13Earthquake
    • 14Light Out

    More from Bop Cats

    • String-Go CD
      Bop Cats
      String-Go CD
    • Original Live CD
      Bop Cats
      Original Live CD
    • Bop Cats CD
      Bop Cats
      Bop Cats CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.