Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > String-Go CD

    Lazy Lester
    I'm a Lover Not a Fighter (Complete Excello Singles 1956-1962) CD

    This fantastic collection looks at the career of the Excello label's premier harp player Lazy Lester who, in addition to his own releases. also performed on scores of other 45s released on Excello.
    26 tracks including his much covered clasic versions of I'm A Lover Not a Fighter and Sugar Coated Love.


    • 1I’m Gonna Leave You Baby
    • 2Lester’s Stomp
    • 3Go Ahead
    • 4They Call Me Lazy
    • 5I Told My Little Woman
    • 6Tell Me Pretty Baby
    • 7I’m A Lover Not A Fighter
    • 8Sugar Coated Love
    • 9I Hear You Knockin’
    • 10Through The Goodness Of My Heart
    • 11I Love You I Need You
    • 12Late In The Evening
    • 13A Real Combination For Love
    • 14Bye Bye Baby Gonna Call It Gone
    • 15You Got Me Where You Want Me
    • 16Patrol Blues
    • 17I’m So Glad My Baby’s Back Home
    • 18Whoa Now
    • 19If You Think I’ve Lost You
    • 20I’m So Tired
    • 21My Home Is A Prison - Slim Harpo
    • 22Role On Ole Mule - Tabby Thomas
    • 23Nothing But The Devil – Lightnin’ Slim / Gonna Stick To You Baby – Lonesome Sundown / Hoodo Party – Tabby Thomas / Rooster Blues - Lightnin’ Slim
    • 24Gonna Stick To You Baby - Lonesome Sundown
    • 25Hoodoo Party - Tabby Thomas
    • 26Rooster Blues - Lightnin' Slim

    More from Bop Cats

    • Original Live CD
      Bop Cats
      Original Live CD
    • Bop Cats CD
      Bop Cats
      Bop Cats CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.