Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Booze Bucks Death and Chicks CD
    Legendary Kid Combo
    Booze Bucks Death and Chicks CD

    The Legendary Kid Combo abuse and torture Country & Western/Hillbilly music - these 5 insane musicians play faster than any Country band or Rockabilly trio, labelling their mess of styles as COCK-A-BILLY.
    Get ready to start slumming through the ancient saloons and take in the Wild West atmosphere with alcoholic stories of drunken cowboys and evil women. The Legendary Kid Combo will throw you deep into their wild drunken stinky world... whisky and hookers included.


    • 1Dead City
    • 2A Hole In The Bottle
    • 3The Cock Is Going Mad
    • 4Why Don't You Love Me?
    • 5Silver River
    • 6Titina
    • 7Don't Stop The Rhythm
    • 8Where I'll Go
    • 9Rawhide
    • 10Bring Me Your Daughter
    • 11Too Much Whiskey Between You And Me
    • 12Booze and Bucks
    • 13No Particular Place To Go.

    More from Legendary Kid Combo

    • Legendary Kid Combo + Kamikaze Queens 7
      Legendary Kid Combo
      Legendary Kid Combo + Kamikaze Queens 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Viva La Muerte CD
      Legendary Kid Combo
      Viva La Muerte CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.