Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bad Medicine LP (vinyl)

    Booze Brothers
    Bad Medicine LP (vinyl)

    Boozeabilly Punk Rock 'n' Roll with noisy guitars and upright bass, combined with dirty vocals, and featuring members of Mad Sin.


    • 1Intro
    • 2Up The Bracket
    • 3Victim Of Contradiction
    • 4For Once In My Life
    • 5Black Lungs
    • 6Rough Cut
    • 7City Of South.Cold Smoke
    • 8Times You Stumble
    • 9Night At The Counter
    • 10I Dont Care
    • 11Take A Ride
    • 12Till The Wheels Come Off
    • 13Ray (Separate Ways)

    More from Booze Brothers

    • Rock 'n' Roll Mutiny CD
      Booze Brothers
      Rock 'n' Roll Mutiny CD
    • Bad Medicine CD
      Booze Brothers
      Bad Medicine CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.