Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ice Cold Whiskey CD

    Booze Bombs
    Ice Cold Whiskey CD

    Ice Cold Whiskey is the Booze Bombs' 6th album.
    They have become one of Europe's busiest rockin’ groups.
    Every two years the four piece Rockabilly Band, with their charismatic singer Annie Leopardo, release a new album.
    Ice Cold Whiskey gives you 14 great songs - 10 brand new originals and rockin' 4 cover songs.
    Notably there are two duets with special guests - Johnny Bluth (Johnny Trouble) and Marc Valentine (Marc & The Wild Ones).
    It's red hot Rockabilly with a shot of dirty Blues and Annie's powerful and energetic voice that makes the fantastic sound of The Booze Bombs.


    • 1Yes I Know
    • 2Another Love
    • 3You Got Me Rockin’
    • 4Come To My House Rock
    • 5Pinch Your Hips
    • 6No Other Man
    • 7Chilly Willy
    • 8My Heart Is Broken
    • 9In The Night
    • 10Ice Cold Whiskey
    • 11Pazza Di Te
    • 12Set Me Free
    • 13Black Cadillac
    • 14Rock 'n' Roll Tonight

    More from Booze Bombs

    • Highly Intoxicating CD
      Booze Bombs
      Highly Intoxicating CD
    • Hangover Blues CD
      Booze Bombs
      Hangover Blues CD
    • Live At The Pier View CD
      Booze Bombs
      Live At The Pier View CD
    • Out Of Time CD
      Booze Bombs
      Out Of Time CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.