Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Highly Intoxicating CD

    Booze Bombs
    Highly Intoxicating CD


    • 1My Boy Elvis
    • 2That Don't Move Me
    • 3Big Boots
    • 4El Aguila
    • 5Just Because
    • 6Brand New Cadillac
    • 7Come On Rock, Roll & Swing
    • 8Apartment No.9
    • 9Le Petit Bistro
    • 10Fujiyama Mama
    • 11Let The Teardrops Fall
    • 12Gimme A Beer
    • 13Lonesome Train
    • 14Blitzkrieg Bop
    • 15Honky Tonk Blues
    • 16Funnel Of Love
    • 17I Need A Man
    • 18Nobody's Lonesome For Me
    • 19Cigarettes Whiskey and Wild Women.

    More from Booze Bombs

    • Hangover Blues CD
      Booze Bombs
      Hangover Blues CD
    • Live At The Pier View CD
      Booze Bombs
      Live At The Pier View CD
    • Crazy Love CD
      Booze Bombs
      Crazy Love CD
    • Ice Cold Whiskey LP (vinyl)
      Booze Bombs
      Ice Cold Whiskey LP (vinyl)
    • Crazy Love LP (vinyl)
      Booze Bombs
      Crazy Love LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.