Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hangover Blues CD

    Booze Bombs
    Hangover Blues CD

    The Booze Bombs are a powerful rockin' force led by voice of the Sicilian singer Annie Leopardo.
    They have captured a strong international fanbase through their appearances around Europe and a successful tour of the USA.
    Hangover Blues if the band's third album, and fans that own their previous releases - Rockin’ Off The Grid and Highly Intoxicating! will know that they are in for another truly rockin' experience!


    • 1Please Just Call
    • 2You Don't Want Me
    • 3Sweet Love
    • 4Wanna Hug You
    • 5Hangover Blues
    • 6One Night With You
    • 7Il Treno Del Rock
    • 8Handbag Boogie
    • 9El Gallo Loco
    • 10One Kiss
    • 11Tic-Tac Dynamite
    • 12Always On My Mind
    • 13Crazy Heart
    • 14Roll Roll Train

    More from Booze Bombs

    • Highly Intoxicating CD
      Booze Bombs
      Highly Intoxicating CD
    • Live At The Pier View CD
      Booze Bombs
      Live At The Pier View CD
    • Out Of Time CD
      Booze Bombs
      Out Of Time CD
    • Ice Cold Whiskey CD
      Booze Bombs
      Ice Cold Whiskey CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.