Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Boogie Woogie Fever CD

    The Strat In The Attic
    Book by Deke Dickerson

    Hardback book / 256 pages.
    Deke Dickerson tells the true stories behind 48 rare guitar and amplifier finds.
    A hoarder's attic stuffed with nearly 600 vintage guitars still in their boxes...
    A mint 1954 Fender Telecaster tucked under a bed in a family friend's house...
    Charlie Christian's Gibson ES-250 spotted in a magazine ad...
    A rare Shoreline Gold '56 Fender Stratocaster hidden in attic for 30 years...
    These are just some of the stories to which Dickerson treats his readers.


    More from Gene O'Quin


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.