Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Boogie Woogie Cowboy

    Pete Hutton & The Beyonders
    Lure Of A Star CD

    Lure Of A Star is a great album by Pete Hutton and The Beyonders, a popular name on the British Rock 'n' Roll circuit.
    Well written songs by Hutton and guitarist Nick Kennedy stand alongside well chosen covers, performed and recorded to a high standard.
    If you've seen Pete Hutton live, or bought his previous releases, you'll be very pleased with this great selection of Rockin' gems.


    • 1Got To Have Myself A Ball
    • 2Jinx Minx
    • 3I Waited So Long
    • 4Lure Of A Star
    • 5She Ain't Gonna Love You
    • 6Charmcaster
    • 7Fooling Around
    • 8Feel So Bad
    • 9Lovechaser
    • 10The Raging Other Side Of Me
    • 11Lonely Boy
    • 12Smarter Than The Average Cat
    • 13High Tide
    • 14Teen Queen

    More from Phil Trigwell

    • Del Rio Dan LP
      Phil Trigwell
      Del Rio Dan LP
    • Phil Trigwell LP (vinyl)
      Phil Trigwell
      Phil Trigwell LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.