Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Boogie Chal CD

    Steve Hooker
    Boogie Chal CD

    Boogie Chal is a collection of rare and previously unissued cuts from the rockin' guitar man Steve Hooker dating from 1985 to 1997.


    • 1A Thing About Death
    • 2It's All Over Now
    • 3Midnight Shift
    • 4Prisoner Of Love
    • 5Tonight The Bottle Let Me Down
    • 6She Talks In A Southern Accent
    • 7Straight From The Hip
    • 8I Don't Believe You
    • 9Toledo Road
    • 10Torture
    • 11Rock Ol' Sputnick
    • 12Elmore Stroll

    More from Steve Hooker

    • Sugar Devil 7
      Steve Hooker
      Sugar Devil 7" Vinyl EP
    • Don't Try To Understand 'em CD
      Steve Hooker
      Don't Try To Understand 'em CD
    • Otis Lift Me 7
      Steve Hooker
      Otis Lift Me 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Crowmatic CD
      Steve Hooker
      Crowmatic CD
    • Alligator Boogie 7
      Steve Hooker
      Alligator Boogie 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.