Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Occupy Yourself CD

    Bonsai Kitten
    Occupy Yourself CD

    Killbilly since 2007!
    Berlin outfit Bonsai Kitten will release their 3rd full length album Occupy Yourself!
    This record is a call for liberation, and change starting with a revolution in your own head.
    Bonsai Kitted released of their debut EP in 2007, following up with long players Done With Hell and Welcome To My World.
    Bonsai Kitten has toured Europe excessively, and has played international festivals.

    The feisty foursome regularly stages a drama-packed sets, bursting at the seams with explosive energy.
    A street-smart force to be reckoned with!



    • 1Shanty
    • 2The Ocean
    • 3Take It Easy But Take It
    • 4Heartcore
    • 5I Take The Blame
    • 6Me Myself and Why
    • 7Setting The World Ablaze
    • 8Another Lie
    • 9Dancing With The Dragon
    • 10Occupy Yourself
    • 11I Can Give You Love
    • 12Loaded Gun

    More from Bonsai Kitten

    • Done With Hell LP (vinyl)
      Bonsai Kitten
      Done With Hell LP (vinyl)
    • Occupy Yourself LP (coloured vinyl)
      Bonsai Kitten
      Occupy Yourself LP (coloured vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.