Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ride Again CD

    Bones Maki and The Sun Dodgers
    Ride Again CD

    Bones Maki & The Sun Dodgers are a traditional rockabilly trio with the classic electric guitar/upright bass/acoustic rhythm guitar line-up.
    This is the superb second album from the band from Detroit, Michigan.
    Ride Again is powerful and energetic, a great album for lovers of the true 1950s style rockabilly.
    There are lots of original songs, plus the occasional cover song. Highly recommended!


    • 1I Want The News
    • 2Tiger In My Tank
    • 3Meet You At The Corner
    • 4Try To Steal My Love
    • 5Billie Rae
    • 6Small Change
    • 7Pretty Mama
    • 8More Than Anyone I Know
    • 9I Want To Be Your Cradle
    • 10Wildwood Rock
    • 11I Don't Suppose
    • 12Up Through The Gears
    • 13Everybody Thinks You're An Angel
    • 14Rock 'n' Roll Baby
    • 15Little Girl's Voice
    • 16Commercial
    • 17Willie.

    More from Bones Maki & The Sun Dodgers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.