Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Straight From The Bar CD

    The Bombs
    Straight From The Bar CD

    The Bombs are a Rock 'n' Roll band with a bombastic sound and hot songs which mix together riotous Rockabilly, classic 1950s Rock 'n' Roll and a touch of wild Country.
    Great guitars, the driving double bass and swinging drums are emphasized by the varied vocals of the band members.
    The songs tell stories of the daily life of every Rock 'n' Roller and his vices.
    The Bombs style of rockin' mixes that traditional and the modern, with most songs being self-penned originals.


    • 1Music For You
    • 2Hard Shaked Bottle
    • 3Nevertheless
    • 4The Godfather
    • 5Rock My Baby Roll
    • 6Rockabilly's On My Way
    • 7Magic Island
    • 8Crime #1
    • 9Cheers
    • 10Two Years Six Months
    • 11Bomb Threat
    • 12Wild At Heart
    • 13Most Rockin'

    More from Bombs

    • Don't Wait Too Long CD
      Don't Wait Too Long CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.