Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > One Desire CD

    The Bobcats
    One Desire CD

    The Bobcats are a five-piece Rock 'n' Roll scene band who stamp their own mark on a variety of songs, mixing classic from the 1950s along with songs that you wouldn't expect to hear played with a rockin' beat.

    With strong lead vocals, the Bobcats choose their material from a wide variety of sources, with the result always being first class Rock 'n' Roll.  One Desire sees them playing classics from the 1950s Rock 'n' Roll years, along with several tracks that you're likely to know via more recent rockin' bands like The Jets and The Go-Getters.


    • 1Oh Rose Marie
    • 2The Girl Of My Best Friend
    • 3My One Desire
    • 4What's Your Name?
    • 5Love Makes The World Go Round
    • 6No Heart To Spare
    • 7It's Only Make Believe
    • 8Pledge Of A Fool
    • 9Hey Pretty Baby
    • 10Twenty Flight Rock
    • 11Old Black Joe

    More from Bobcats

    • Sealed With A Kiss CD
      Sealed With A Kiss CD
    • One More Shot CD
      One More Shot CD
    • Best Of The Bobcats CD
      Best Of The Bobcats CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.