Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > On Fire CD

    The Bobcats
    On Fire CD

    The Bobcats are a UK Rock 'n' Roll scene band who stamp their own mark on a variety of songs, mixing classic from the 1950s along with songs that you wouldn't expect to hear played with a rockin' beat.
    On Fire, their entertaining debut album, is sure to establish them further.


    • 1I'm On Fire
    • 2Swing Me Baby
    • 3Tonight Will Be Alright
    • 4My Heart Will Go On
    • 5Please Mama Please
    • 6Little Sister
    • 7Lana
    • 8Cherokee Boogie
    • 9Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    • 10That's Alright Mama
    • 11You Raise Me Up
    • 12Wooden Heart
    • 13Pocketful Of Rainbows
    • 14Endless Sleep
    • 15Fools Fall In Love

    More from Bobcats

    • Sealed With A Kiss CD
      Sealed With A Kiss CD
    • One Desire CD
      One Desire CD
    • One More Shot CD
      One More Shot CD
    • Best Of The Bobcats CD
      Best Of The Bobcats CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.