Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Meets The Crickets CD

    Bobby Vee
    Bobby Vee Meets The Crickets CD

    CD release of Bobby Vee Meets The Crickets, originally issued by Liberty Records in 1962.


    • 1Peggy Sue
    • 2Bo Diddley
    • 3Someday
    • 4Well Alright
    • 5I Gotta Know
    • 6Lookin' For Love
    • 7Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 8When You're In Love
    • 9Lucille
    • 10Girl Of My Best Friend
    • 11Little Queenie
    • 12The Girl Can't Help It

    More from Bobby Vee

    • Recording Session CD
      Bobby Vee
      Recording Session CD
    • Golden Greats CD
      Bobby Vee
      Golden Greats CD
    • Original Masters Collection CD
      Bobby Vee
      Original Masters Collection CD
    • Sings Hits Of The Rockin' 50s CD
      Bobby Vee
      Sings Hits Of The Rockin' 50s CD
    • Down The Line CD
      Bobby Vee
      Down The Line CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.