Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Golden Greats CD

    Bobby Vee
    Golden Greats CD

    CD release of Bobby Vee's Golden Greats album, originally issued by Liberty Records in 1962.


    • 1Take Good Care Of My Baby
    • 2Devil Or Angel
    • 3Punish Her
    • 4Suzie Baby
    • 5Walkin' With My Angel
    • 6Stayin' In
    • 7Run To Him
    • 8Rubber Ball
    • 9Please Don't Ask About Barbara
    • 10How Many Tears
    • 11Everyday
    • 12Sharing You
    • 13One Last Kiss
    • 14More Than I Can Say
    • 15Someday

    More from Bobby Vee

    • Recording Session CD
      Bobby Vee
      Recording Session CD
    • Original Masters Collection CD
      Bobby Vee
      Original Masters Collection CD
    • Sings Hits Of The Rockin' 50s CD
      Bobby Vee
      Sings Hits Of The Rockin' 50s CD
    • Down The Line CD
      Bobby Vee
      Down The Line CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.