Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Essential Recordings (2CD)

    Bobby Vee
    Essential Recordings (2CD)


    • 1Take Good Care Of My Baby
    • 2Rubber Ball
    • 3Suzie Baby
    • 4Flyin' High
    • 5What Do You Want?
    • 6One Last Kiss
    • 7Laurie
    • 8Devil Or Angel
    • 9Since I Met You, Baby
    • 10Everyday
    • 11Mr. Blue
    • 12Just A Dream
    • 13More Than I Can Say
    • 14Stayin' In
    • 15How Many Tears?
    • 16Baby Face
    • 17Bashful Bob
    • 18Tears On My Pillow
    • 19Love's Made A Fool Of You
    • 20Susie Q
    • 1The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
    • 2Run To Him
    • 3Walkin' With My Angel
    • 4Talk To Me, Talk To Me
    • 5Poetry In Motion
    • 6Pledging My Love
    • 7Each Night
    • 8School Days
    • 9Little Star
    • 10Please Don't Ask About Barbara
    • 11I Can't Say Goodbye
    • 12Sharing You
    • 13In My Baby's Eyes
    • 14A Forever Kind Of Love
    • 15Remember Me, Huh
    • 16Punish Her
    • 17Someday (When I'm Gone From You)
    • 18Forget Me Not
    • 19Well All Right
    • 20Guess Who?

    More from Bobby Vee

    • Recording Session CD
      Bobby Vee
      Recording Session CD
    • Golden Greats CD
      Bobby Vee
      Golden Greats CD
    • Original Masters Collection CD
      Bobby Vee
      Original Masters Collection CD
    • Sings Hits Of The Rockin' 50s CD
      Bobby Vee
      Sings Hits Of The Rockin' 50s CD
    • Down The Line CD
      Bobby Vee
      Down The Line CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.