Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I Think I'm Cool CD

    Bobby Crown & The Ramblers
    I Think I'm Cool CD

    Bobby Crown is best know for his Rockabilly classic One Way Ticket.
    This great album marks his return with great backing from Wildfire Willie and The Ramblers.
    Raw and rockin' with authentic production, here are 15 great new tracks with a pure boppin' 1950s sound.


    • 1Somethin' In Her Genes
    • 2A Chicken is a Bird
    • 3Lucky Lucky Me
    • 4I Finally Got Tired Of Lovin' You
    • 5Your Lover Man
    • 6Wait A Minute
    • 7Green Eyed Baby
    • 8Five O'Clock News
    • 9Birth Of Rock 'n' Roll
    • 10Bouncy Beat
    • 11If You Really Want Me To
    • 12Lookin' For Love
    • 13I Think I'm Cool
    • 14Don't Tell My Wife I'm Here
    • 15Sometimes I Cry

    More from Bobby Crown


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.