Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > After A While Crocodile CD

    Little Richard and other Rock 'n' Roll Giants 3-CD

    3-CD set packed with some of the greatest Rock 'n' Roll of the 1950s.  Discs 1 and 2 are dedicated entirely to Little Richard, one of the most influential artists of the Rock 'n' Roll era. All his greatest originals are here, one blasting rocker after another.

    The bonus 3rd disc features many of the other greatest rockers of the 50s, packed from start to end with gems from the golden age of Rock 'n' Roll.


    • 1Get Rich Quick
    • 2Why Did You Leave Me?
    • 3Taxi Blues
    • 4Every Hour
    • 5I Brought It All On Myself
    • 6Ain't Nothing Happenin'
    • 7Thinkin 'Bout My Mother
    • 8Please Have Mercy On Me
    • 9Always
    • 10Ain't That Good News?
    • 11Fool At The Wheel
    • 12Rice, Red Beans & Turnip Greens
    • 13Tutti Frutti
    • 14Ready Teddy
    • 15Slippin' & Slidin'
    • 16Long Tall Sally
    • 17Miss Ann
    • 18Little Richard's Boogie
    • 19Rip It Up
    • 20Jenny Jenny
    • 1She's Got It
    • 2Keep A Knockin'
    • 3Send Me Some Lovin'
    • 4Can't Believe You Wanna Leave
    • 5Heebie Jeebies
    • 6All Around The World
    • 7Good Golly Miss Molly
    • 8Hey Hey Hey Hey
    • 9Ooh! My Soul
    • 10The Girl Can't Help It
    • 11Lucille
    • 12All Night Long
    • 13Baby Face
    • 14I Love My Baby
    • 15Kansas City
    • 16Directly From My Heart To You
    • 17Maybe I'm Right
    • 18Wonderin'
    • 19I'm Just A Lonely Guy
    • 20Shake A Hand
    • 1Chuck Berry - Roll Over Beethoven
    • 2The Monotones - The Book Of Love
    • 3Gene Vincent - Race With The Devil
    • 4The Everly Brothers - Claudette
    • 5Ray Charles - I Got A Woman
    • 6Fats Domino - Don't Blame It On Me
    • 7Bobby Charles - Take It Easy Greasy
    • 8The Treniers - Rockin' Is Our Bizness
    • 9Carl Perkins - Honey Don't
    • 10Clarence Frogman Henry - Ain't Got No Home
    • 11Ray Smith - Gobe Baby Gone
    • 12Elvis Presley - Teddy Bear
    • 13Johnny Burnette - Butterfingers
    • 14Joe Maphis - Guitar Rock 'n' Roll
    • 15Jimmy Cavallo - Rock The Joint
    • 16Billl Haley - Blue Comet Blues
    • 17Eddie Cochran - Twenty Flight Rock
    • 18Buddy Holly - Rave On
    • 19Jimmie Rodgers - Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
    • 20Jerry Lee Lewis - Let The Good Times Roll.

    More from Bobby Charles

    • See You Later Alligator CD
      Bobby Charles
      See You Later Alligator CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.