Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Original Monster Mash CD

    Bobby 'Boris' Pickett & The Crypt Kickers
    Original Monster Mash CD


    • 1Monster Mash
    • 2Graveyard Shift
    • 3Blood Bank Blues
    • 4Rabian The Fiendage Idol
    • 5Monster Holiday
    • 6Monster Minuet
    • 7Transylvania Twist
    • 8Sinister Stomp
    • 9Me and My Mummy
    • 10Monsters' Mash Party
    • 11Bellas' Bash
    • 12Let's Fly Away


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.