Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 2 Classic Albums Plus (4CD)

    Bobby 'Blue' Bland
    2 Classic Albums Plus Singles 1952-1962 (4CD)

    Two classic albums plus bonus singles 1952-1962. Digitally remastered and enhanced for superior quality.

    Includes the whole original albums Two Steps rom The Blues (1961), Here's The Man (1950), All Time Hits From The Hills (1962) plus a whole bunch of bonus tracks too!


    • 1Two Steps From the Blues
    • 2Cry Cry Cry
    • 3I'm Not Ashamed
    • 4Don't Cry No More
    • 5Lead Me On
    • 6I Pity the Fool
    • 7I've Just Got To Forget You
    • 8Little Boy Blue
    • 9St. James Infirmary
    • 10I'll Take Care of You
    • 11I Don't Want No Woman
    • 12I've Been Wrong So Long
    • 13Love You Till the Day I Die (with Roscoe Gordon)
    • 14Crying All Night Long (with The Beale Streeters)
    • 15Dry Up Baby (with The Beale Streeters)
    • 16Good Lovin' (with Ike Turner)
    • 17Drifting From Town To Town (with Ike Turner)
    • 136-22-36
    • 2You're the One (That I Adore)
    • 3Turn On Your Love Light
    • 4Who Will the Next Fool Be
    • 5You're Worth It All
    • 6Blues In the Night
    • 7Your Friends
    • 8Ain't That Loving You
    • 9Jelly, Jelly, Jelly
    • 10Twistin' Up the Road
    • 11Stormy Monday Blues
    • 12Lovin' Blues
    • 13I.O.U Blues
    • 14Army Blues
    • 15No Blow, No Show
    • 16Time Out
    • 17It's My Life, Baby
    • 1You or None
    • 2Woke Up Screaming
    • 3I Can't Put You Down Baby
    • 4You've Got Bad Intentions
    • 5I Learned My Lesson
    • 6I Don't Believe
    • 7I Smell Trouble
    • 8Farther Up the Road
    • 9Sometime Tomorrow
    • 10Teach Me (How To Love You)
    • 11Bobby's Blues
    • 12You Got Me (Where You Want Me)
    • 13Loan a Helping Hand
    • 14Last Night
    • 15You Did Me Wrong
    • 16I Lost Sight On the World
    • 1Wishing well
    • 2Is it real
    • 3Someday
    • 4That's why
    • 5Hold me tenderly
    • 6Close to you
    • 7How does a cheating woman feel
    • 8Blue moon
    • 9Yield not to temptation
    • 10That's the way love is
    • 11Call on me
    • 12You Got Me (Where You Want Me)
    • 13Loan a Helping Hand
    • 14Last Night
    • 15You Did Me Wrong
    • 16I Lost Sight On the World.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.