Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > So Let's Rock! 2CD

    Bob Wills & His Texas Playboys
    So Let's Rock! The Hits and More 1936-1957 (2-CD)

    Classic Western Swing!  Double CD with 56 tracks presenting the very best of Bob Wills and his Texas Playboys original recordings.


    • 1Steel Guitar Rag
    • 2San Antonio Rose
    • 3Take Me Back To Tulsa
    • 4New San Antonio Rose
    • 5New Worried Mind
    • 6Ten Years
    • 7Home In San Antone
    • 8We Might As Well Forget It
    • 9You're From Texas
    • 10Smoke On The Water
    • 11Hang Your Head In Shame
    • 12Stars and Stripes On Iwo Jima
    • 13You Don't Care What Happens To Me
    • 14Silver Dew On The Blue Grass Tonight
    • 15New Spanish Two-Step
    • 16Texas Playboy Rag
    • 17White Cross On Okinawa
    • 18Roly Poly
    • 19Stay A Little Longer
    • 20I Can't Go On This Way
    • 21I'm Gonna Be Boss From Now On
    • 22Sugar Moon
    • 23Bubbles In My Beer
    • 24Texarkana Baby
    • 25Keeper Of My Heart
    • 26Thorn In My Heart
    • 27Ida Red Likes The Boogie
    • 28Faded Love.
    • 1Bob Wills Boogie
    • 2Brain Cloudy Blues
    • 3Sally Goodin'
    • 4Boot Heel Drag
    • 5Jolie Blon Likes The Boogie
    • 6Pastime Blues
    • 7Rock-A-Bye Baby Blues
    • 8Brown-Skin Gal
    • 9Hubbin' It
    • 10Three Miles South Of Cash In Arkansas
    • 11Steamboat Stomp
    • 12Snatchin' and Grabbin'
    • 13Sittin' On Top Of The World
    • 14B Bowman Hop
    • 15Bottle Baby Boogie
    • 16St Louis Blues
    • 17Cadillac In Model A
    • 18I've Got A New Road Under My Wheels
    • 19Texas Blues
    • 20Doin' The Bunny Hop
    • 21Sincerely
    • 22Roll Your Own
    • 23My Shoes Keep Walkin' Back To You
    • 24Sugar Baby
    • 25So Let's Rock!
    • 26Billy's Bounce
    • 27Orange Blossom Special
    • 28Oh Monah!

    More from Bob Wills & his Texas Playboys

    • King Of Western Swing CD
      Bob Wills & his Texas Playboys
      King Of Western Swing CD
    • King Of Swing CD
      Bob Wills & his Texas Playboys
      King Of Swing CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.