Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Out Of A Honky Tonk CD

    Bob Gallion
    Out Of A Honky Tonk CD

    Hillbilly Bop, Rockabilly and Country which Bob Gallion recorded for the MGM label between 1956 and '59.
    Includes previously unissued recordings and a 16 page info-packed booklet.


    • 1Hey Mr. Bartender
    • 2Don't Feel Lonesome
    • 3Trademark On What I've Found
    • 4You Don't Love Me
    • 5My Square Dancin' Mama
    • 6That's What I Tell My Heart
    • 7Baby Love Me
    • 8No One Will Ever Know
    • 9Out Of A Honky Tonk
    • 10Foolish Young Heart
    • 11Your Wild Life's Gonna Get You Down
    • 12A Fool In Love
    • 13You've Gotta Have A Heartbreak
    • 14I Want Her Blues
    • 15I Miss You
    • 16You Take The Table And I'll Take
    • 17The Chairs
    • 18Run Boy
    • 19This Should Go On Forever
    • 20Froggy Went A-Courtin'
    • 21Hey Joe.

    More from Bob Gallion


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.