Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bo Diddley Rocks CD
    Bo Diddley
    Bo Diddley Rocks CD
    Original recordings from the legendary artists whose driving rhythms are regularly cited in the transition from Blues to Rock 'n' Roll.
    Lots of classic stuff here including Mona, Hey Bo Diddley, Who Do You Love? and many others.


    • 1Bo Diddley
    • 2I'm A Man
    • 3Pretty Thing
    • 4Diddley Daddy
    • 5Bring It To Jerome
    • 6Diddy Wah Diddy
    • 7She's Fine She's Mine
    • 8Hey Bo Diddley
    • 9Mona
    • 10I'm Looking For A Woman
    • 11Who Do You Love?
    • 12Say Boss Man
    • 13I'm Bad
    • 14Cops & Robbers
    • 15Down Home Special
    • 16Before You Accuse Me
    • 17Roller Coaster
    • 18Love Is Strange
    • 19Hey Little Schoolgirl.

    More from Bo Diddley

    • Rockin' Bo CD
      Bo Diddley
      Rockin' Bo CD
    • Go Bo Diddley! CD
      Bo Diddley
      Go Bo Diddley! CD
    • I'm a Man CD
      Bo Diddley
      I'm a Man CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Bo Diddley
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • Hey Bo Diddley! 2-CD
      Bo Diddley
      Hey Bo Diddley! 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.