Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Blues & Rhythm Classics 1947 CD
    Ivory Joe Hunter
    Blues & Rhythm Classics 1947 CD

    Classic original Rhythm & Blues 'n' Boogie from the great Ivory Joe Hunter.
    A fantastic collection of 25 track - all original recordings.


    • 1Big Wig
    • 2Jumping At The Dew Drop
    • 3She's A Killer
    • 4Boogin' In The Rain
    • 5Did You Mean It?
    • 6I Shouldn't Love You
    • 7Foolish Pride
    • 8San Francisco Blues
    • 9I Was Only Playing
    • 10Don't Be No Fool-Fool
    • 11Come On Let Your Hair Down
    • 12All States Boogie
    • 13The Code Song
    • 14In Time
    • 15She's Gone Blues
    • 16No Money No Luck Blues
    • 17Woo Wee Blues
    • 18Landlord Blues
    • 19Old Gal New Gal Blues
    • 20Don't Know
    • 21I Like It
    • 22False Friend Blues
    • 23Don't Fall In Love With Me
    • 24Send Me Pretty Mama
    • 25What Did You Do To Me?

    More from Ivory Joe Hunter

    • It's Been Too Long
      Ivory Joe Hunter
      It's Been Too Long
    • Jukebox Hits 1945-1950 CD
      Ivory Joe Hunter
      Jukebox Hits 1945-1950 CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Ivory Joe Hunter
      Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Since I Met You Baby CD
      Ivory Joe Hunter
      Since I Met You Baby CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.