Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Blueberry Hill '55-'56 CD
    Fats Domino
    Blueberry Hill '55-'56 CD

    A fine selection of Fats Domino singles dating from 1955 and '56, gathered together for this great CD release.
    Classic stuff from one of the greatest artists of the Rock 'n' Roll era.


    • 1Don't You Know
    • 2Helping Hand
    • 3Ain't That A Shame?
    • 4La La
    • 5All By Myself
    • 6Troubles Of My Own
    • 7Poor Me
    • 8I Can't Go On (Rosalie)
    • 9Bo Weevil
    • 10Don't Blame It On Me
    • 11I'm In Love Again
    • 12My Blue Heaven
    • 13When my Dreamboat Comes Home
    • 14So Long
    • 15Blueberry Hill
    • 16Honey Chile.

    More from Fats Domino

    • Blue Monday / My Blue Heaven 7
      Fats Domino
      Blue Monday / My Blue Heaven 7" Vinyl Single
    • Fat Man's Frenzy CD
      Fats Domino
      Fat Man's Frenzy CD
    • All By Myself CD
      Fats Domino
      All By Myself CD
    • Goin' Home 7
      Fats Domino
      Goin' Home 7" Vinyl Single
    • Essential Hits and Early Recordings 2-CD
      Fats Domino
      Essential Hits and Early Recordings 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.