Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Skull & Crossbones CD

    Blue Rockin'
    Skull and Crossbones CD

    The sound of Blue Rockin' is a spicy combination of Blues Bop and Boogie, Trashy Rock 'n' Roll and Wild Rockabilly, delivered with a Psychobilly edge.
    Skull and Crossbones, the third Blue Rockin' album, delivers sixteen savage sizzlers.


    • 1Skull and Crossbones
    • 2Dark Denim
    • 3Burnout Stomp
    • 4Sweatin' Blood
    • 5Devil Inside
    • 6I Know She's Gone
    • 7Boppin' & Rollin'
    • 8Dial 666
    • 9Be My Bride
    • 10Help Me
    • 11Rockin' With My Baby
    • 12What Difference Does It Make?
    • 13Sunday Girl
    • 14Leave This Town
    • 15K.K.Lombardi
    • 16Porn Deluxe Reloaded

    More from Blue Rockin'

    • Raw Not Cooked CD
      Blue Rockin'
      Raw Not Cooked CD
    • Rockin' Boogie Trash CD
      Blue Rockin'
      Rockin' Boogie Trash CD
    • Deep From The Heart CD
      Blue Rockin'
      Deep From The Heart CD
    • Back To Blue CD
      Blue Rockin'
      Back To Blue CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.