Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Raw Not Cooked CD

    Blue Rockin'
    Raw Not Cooked CD

    Wild & raw rockin' trio mixing Rock 'n' Roll, and Blues Bop with a little bit of Garage Punk and Surf
    Raw Not Cooked is their first album, featuring sixteen sizzling selections.


    • 1Big Brown Eyes
    • 2Cheat On Me Baby
    • 3Graveyard
    • 4Let's Go
    • 5Wolfman
    • 6Run Chicken Run
    • 7When I Start Lovin' You
    • 8Rock 'n' Roll Guitar
    • 9Lonesome Traveller
    • 10Boobie Shaker
    • 11Crazy Be-Boppin' Daddy
    • 12Tired Of Beggin'
    • 13Midnight Monsters Hop
    • 14You're My Baby
    • 15Shot Down
    • 16Miserlou

    More from Blue Rockin'

    • Rockin' Boogie Trash CD
      Blue Rockin'
      Rockin' Boogie Trash CD
    • Skull & Crossbones CD
      Blue Rockin'
      Skull & Crossbones CD
    • Deep From The Heart CD
      Blue Rockin'
      Deep From The Heart CD
    • Back To Blue CD
      Blue Rockin'
      Back To Blue CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.