Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Blue Moons Heartaches and Melancholy Babes CD

    Hasil Adkins
    Chicken Walk CD

    The ultimate Hasil Adkins collection - 30 original recordings including all the classics and many obscurities.
    Raw, Wild, Primitive and totally nutso!


    • 1Shake That Thing
    • 2Ugly Woman
    • 3Let's Slop Tonight
    • 4Chicken Walk
    • 5She's Mine
    • 6Tell Me Baby
    • 7If You Want To Be My Baby
    • 8Big Fat Mama
    • 9Get Out Of My Car
    • 10Donnio Boogie
    • 11Walk and Talk With Me
    • 12I Need Your Head
    • 13Roll Roll Train
    • 14I Don't Want Nobody The Way I Want You

    More from Marcels

    • Best Of The Marcels CD
      Best Of The Marcels CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.