Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Blue Moon Of Kentucky
    Johnny Seay 'Blue Moon Of Kentucky' CD.

    Track Listing:

    Blue Moon Of Kentucky - My Baby Walks All Over Me - Mystery Train - When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again - Drown In My Sins - All Mixed Up - Why Can't I Just Come Home - There's Another Man - That's When It All Began - Lonesome Road - Standing Room Only - Every Day - If It Wasn't For Hard Luck - My Old Faded Rose - Hitchin' And Hikin' - It's A Shame - It Won't Be Easy To Forget - I Love You - Loneliness - Frankie's Man Johnny - Judy And Johnny - Stranger - My Time To Cry - Nobody's Darling But Mine - Ghost Riders In The Sky - Mister And Mississippi - A Man In Love.


    More from Johnny Seay


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.