Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cover Toons CD

    The Wise Guyz
    Stay Cool CD

    One of the hottest Rockabilly bands of the moment, The Wise Guyz follow up their dazzling debut with a stunning second album Stay Cool.
    17 solid Rockabilly tracks - 15 of them are Wise Guys originals.


    • 1Baby Let Me Rock
    • 2Bad Boy
    • 3Do The Crab Bop
    • 4One and Only
    • 5Do The Stroll
    • 6Take A Rest
    • 7Why Don't You Dance With Me?
    • 8Jumpin' Records
    • 9I'm Not Crazy
    • 10Blood Love and Rock 'n' Roll
    • 11Be Mine
    • 12Rock It Baby Rock It
    • 13You My Girl
    • 14Oh Love Me Baby
    • 15Jukebox Jumpin'
    • 16It's Time To Say Goodbye
    • 17Stay Cool

    More from Blue Moon Boys


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.